My Actifit Report Card: September 5 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hey #steemians & @actifit community,
I using this app regularly to track my activity.. And love it very much..
I always use this app while on jogging, running, riding bicycle..

this post is created by @actifit fitness tracker app.

6840
Jogging

Sort:  

hi dear @steallion. steallion after a days you tell meyou need a logo. so give me your detail i have creat your logo.

Thanks for creating logo ...
What type of detail you want ??

Logo name are type of logo?

Logo must be in circle shape and consist @steallion on it ...

You got a 36.24% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @steallion!

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6840 steps!
You also received an 1.01% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48