Sort:  

the actifit table at the bottom of the post is from the actifit app, the map of where i walked is from the apple activity app, it sometimes pops up on my watch saying it had detected I am doing an outdoor walk and if you accept it, it then tracks your steps and creates the map

Ohhh ok. I have an Apple Watch but I don’t wear it because I have to put my reading glasses on, it’s such a hassle with these glasses. I have 20/20 vision for distance but I must put them on when reading. I wish I can teach myself how to use those progressive glasses but it’s impossible... I tried several times and I walk like a zombie with those damn glasses on. 🤓

My wife is the same she cannot use progressives at all, I am too lazy to switch glasses and I need for both but luckily they work for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71