✴️ ACTIFIT: TRYING TO STAY CONSISTENT! 🏋🏼‍♂️

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_9815.jpg

I’m going to be quite honest, my diet has pretty awful for the past few days.

I’ve probably downed 5 whole pizzas and over 100+ chicken wings... to top it off, several bags of chocolate candy! 🍕 🍗 🍫 😅

Not sure why I did that! It’s probably because I was kinda feeling under the weather this week.

I think I gained like 5-6 LBS! 🤣

However, I got my groove back earlier Today and hit the gym.

I’m going to try and clean it up a bit this week. All I know is that eating all that stuff made me feel tired, lazy, unfocused and bloated like shit! 😳

It’s was probably a food hangover! LOL

Well anyways, it’s time to get back on track! No more eating like crap for the whole month.

Summer is around the corner and I want to at least look decent for all the ladies in Vegas. Just kidding, kinda! 😉

Keep On STACKIN!

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

If you are curious in using the Actifit DAPP to track your fitness routine and earn some tokens, you can sign up here.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin
➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg


3067
Weight Lifting
Height
510 ft
Weight
161 lb
Body Fat
16 %
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Ahahah take care you need to be alive for EOS Hangover🤣

When are you going to send me some free EOS TOKENS! 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

No worries they will start dropping the tokens soon!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I have a lot, shit it’s getting expensive lol

😂😂🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh lord you are looking chubby, better not eat anything for a week!

I know, right! I won’t eat anything now 😥😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

you have a hummer you can be fat

I can’t feed myself, the Hummer is to expensive as it drinks too much gas 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

"I’ve probably downed 5 whole pizzas and over 100+ chicken wings... to top it off, several bags of chocolate candy!"

dont lie to me bro

In the last 5 days... I ate it everyday. Mighty tasty and got me bloated 🤷🏼‍♂️😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

still got to enjoy life sometimes which includes good bad food

16% body fat my ass! I have more fat IN MY ASS than you do in total. 100%

I'm sure you'll get there. Just don't take up the "meth diet" or anything to achieve your ends. I know a lot of people, like you, who might go to those ends. ;)

I shootings for 10% in the month of June 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oky, not to worry, you have alwalys committed to fit and gymed.

Posted using Partiko Android

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

5 whole pizzas and over 100+ chicken wings, my dude what in the world! Sounds like a bad breakup emotional eating sprint. Accept my virtual hug and go eat some veggies.

Hey now, I need to get emotional at least one a month 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right back at it, give me a few more days 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Those arms💯✔️

Posted using Partiko Android

I got to shed the fat off of them lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are totally not kidding. Lol

How do you manage to make that much food enter your body? Ahaha . 100 wings on its own sounds already like death sentence LOL

That’s was in a four day all you can eat situation 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

HAHAHAHHA you should have taken pics Charles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64