✴️ ACTIFIT: CONQUER YOUR GOALS!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

What’s up STACKERS!

A typical gym session for your boy @stackin. Today I’ve decided to hit the 24 hour fitness. I call this place the “Old People Gym”. 🤣

(“Conquer Your Goals” Motivation on the wall).

So what did I do today? You name it, I did it.... chest, shoulders, back and arms all in an hour. 🏋🏼‍♂️

Like usual, I kept my steps low... I might have to find a way to get more steps in the future. Maybe I’ll start playing basketball again? lol ⛹🏼‍♂️

Well, there you have it. Workouts are done til’ next Monday. In other words, I’m having a three day weekend of stuff my face with candy bars and ice cream! 🍫 😅

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

If you are curious in using the Actifit DAPP to track your fitness routine and earn some free tokens, you can sign up here:

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=stackin



2487
Weight Lifting
Height
178 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
15 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

It's almost midnight and I just posted my Actifit update. You guys are 3 hours behind us out there in the high desert.

But just like you, I'm rewarding myself after a long busy day. Netflix here I come! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a piazza with that Netflix huh? 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

In other words, I’m having a three day weekend of stuff my face with candy bars and ice cream

The best part of working out, is eating like a madman after xD Keep going at it with ActiFit stackin!

Stacking those muscles ey? :))

I am not that much for gym but I will need to start going into it to recover fast from my injury. Season starting soon so I want to be ready.

Keep stacking, keep flexin'. Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

On the treadmill now for my early morning cardio but will be at the gym today for Shoulders and Back!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome man, keep it up! I’m taking three days off 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will just say you are gym lover

Only 2X a week 😏😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh. Then that is low

Keeping fit with regular exercise everyday is really good for the body and it is also a healthy lifestyle

Hi, @stackin!

You just got a 0.27% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.266 which ranks you at #229 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 182 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15