✴️ ACTIFIT: I'M STILL WORKING OUT! FRIDAY NIGHT UPDATE!

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

actifit-stackin-charles-fuchs-steemit-steem-lifestyle-fitness-gym-workout-hustle-grind-diet-Intermittent-fasting.jpeg

Hey STACKERS!

Just a quick late night workout update in Las Vegas.

I’ve been pretty consistent hittin’ the gym twice a week (for about an hour) since January 1st but it seems to me that the “average joe's” already quit and gave up. 🤷🏼‍♂️

Look how empty the gym is! I’m not complaining at all, an empty gym is always awesome!

I’m going to start focusing on my diet in the next few weeks. It’s the first time in years that I might cut off eating candy bars and ice cream everyday! 🤣

That “intermittent fasting lifestyle” still continues to work after 6+ years doing it. I think I became a master in the arts of staying thin 365 days a year while eating more food than most people. 😀

Alright, back on that grind! I’ll see you guys Tomorrow! 🙋🏼‍♂️

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

If you are interested in using the Actifit DAPP to track your fitness routine for free and earn some free tokens, you can sign up here:

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=stackin



2130
Aerobics
Height
510 ft
Weight
155 lb
Body Fat
15 %
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Working out in your own Gym? Are you broke, nobody is there. 🤣

Hitting the gym twice a week! I don't even remember the last time I went to gym

I think it’s more of an North American thing to do 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m pretty much getting exercise daily. My gym membership has definitely languished, though! There’s no convenient time to fit it in, so I work out at home each night between 10:30 and midnight. But now we have a gym at work, and if I go 8x a month it’s free. And there are classes and personal trainers. So that is my plan for getting gym time! I will just hit it right after work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got this! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just got my Fasted supplement in the mail and looking forward to using it to help! Currently on a 8 hour window but want to move down soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice man!! I’ve been on 20 hour window for years. These Supps and coffee does wonders 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Weekends are not as epic time to gain some weight ;p

Truth 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is really nice that you are able to maintain your thin body year long as with me the most challenging part is my diet... which i am unable to follow up properly.

Posted using Partiko Android

🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are really discipline with your weekly gym excercise , which is good living a healthy lifestyle @stackin

It just couple hours in a week, it’s pretty easy 🤷🏼‍♂️😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Agree.
An empty gym is always awesome :D
Hate to wait for your number when it's full :@

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s the truth 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @stackin!

You just got a 0.26% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77