My Actifit Report Card: ANOTHER GYM SESSION... WHY NOT? 😆

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8161.jpg

What’s Up STACKERS!

Another Day, Another Gym Session! I might have to stop talking these corny gym selfies (probably not). 🤣

I realized the other day why my steps are always so low. I tend to leave my cell phone on the ground between each set. DUH! 🤦🏼‍♂️

No worries, at least the @actifit tracked some of my results. It’s better than nothing. 😉

My next gym session will be probably on Friday. Who knows, I might do some cardio workouts from home this week.

If you guys don’t have the @actifit APP yet, go ahead and download it on your phone. It's absolutely 100% Free and you might be able to earn some tokens!

Regardless if you workout or not... it’s just a great thing to have just to see your daily activities.

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

3071
Aerobics
Height
510 ft
Weight
120 lb
Body Fat
15 %
Waist
32 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

probably should give that a try as well

Sure, why not 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats nice im play 3 days a week Benefits of iron exercises Increase muscle strength this helps to carry the body and get rid of back pain
Reduce the body fat percentage and tighten the body it gives the body the ability to control the weight in the long term where the huge muscles that have the ability to burn a lot of calories even in rest and sleep

Makes lots of sense to me 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is that height and weight right? 5'10" and 120 pounds doesn't sound accurate.

Damn typo haha... should say 150 🤷🏼‍♂️😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do callisthenics workout so maybe it’d be a good idea to keep track of it while doing my workout.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah man... it easy to use. It just tracks automatically 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

True I lose count easily on the amount of pushups I rep.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey, how did you get the app to change your body measurements from metric to standard measurements? (Lbs and Inches)

Hi, @stackin!

You just got a 0.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47