My First Actifit Report Card: Oktober 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

My first Actifit post

After I found out about @actifit yesterday, I immediately downloaded the android app and was eager to try it today.
The weather was perfect, sunny 22 °C in Upper Austria. I felt good after recovering from a cold, very motivated and even more so after feeling the autumn sun on my skin.
I went for a short "run" or should I say walk. My right knee still hurt, so I mixed it up a little. A few hundred meters of slow and careful jogging followed by warm-up exercises and walking. I repeated that a few times.

In between, I also had time to take some pictures with my Samsung Galaxy S5. Here they are, slightly edited:

20181013_141827-EFFECTS.jpg
cows-meadow-wood.jpg
Peacefully grazing cows.

portrait-landscape-town.jpg
town.jpg

deadmouse-thumb.jpg
Dead mouse, thumb-sized. Lesser shrew (Crocidura suaveolens)

pond.jpg
walnut-pear-trees.jpg
pears.jpg
Pond, walnut tree and pear tree.


Now let's see if this works posting from my phone. As I understand, the much-needed feature to upload images from the app directly will be implemented in the future. For now, I created the content on my PC and copy & paste it to the Android app. A little inconvenient but no big deal.

Have fun and stay awesome!


Follow me on Steemit and these other platforms to stay up to date:

twitch-spreadfire1-btn.pngyoutube-spreadfire-btn.png
twitter-spreadfire1-btn.pngreddit-spreadfire1-btn.png



2829
Daily Activity, Jogging, Walking
Height
187 cm
Weight
82.5 kg
Body Fat
14.7 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Welcome to Actifit! You have a pond, walnut tree and pear tree?! Lucky you. :)

Oh, I should mention, just in case you’re not aware, you need a minimum of 5000 steps to get rewarded for activity count. But hopefully with the new reward system, you’ll still get rewarded for your overall efforts.

Thank you! :-)
Actually 2 walnut trees, 2 apple trees, 1 pear + 1 plum... :)

Oh, I didn't know about the 5000 minimum, good to know thanks.

65k to my YouTube channel.Alternatively, search near a city, place, or address.I hope he's interested here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85