You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Made It To The End Of The Week! - My Actifit Report Card: April 26 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hey ... My vote still counts for a penny. Sorry I havent been around much. Truth is I kinda decided to give steemit the ax and sold my few Steem and started powering down.
I guess I thought I could at least make a dollar or two a week here, but not even that panned out. I found I could make more money just taking stupid surveys on Qmee than I ever did here, so I roll that in to crypto instead. Crazy huh?
Amyways. I'll be in and out forever just trying to claim the 112. SP during the power down and hope something happens to change my mind about this platform but I'm not holding my breathe.
Talk to ya soon I hopes. Love. Steven

Sort:  

-hugs- aww sorry to hear you're going away. Is there another way I can reach you?

Posted using Partiko Android

I dont have any other social media anything. I'm to paranoid to sign up for most of that crap. You can e-mail me at [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75