My Actifit Report Card: November 16 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Bavarian Weekend again

Today I was busy with a small Workout, cycling through Munich and travelling to Allgäu - tough one.

2187
Cycling

Sort:  

Checking in and looking for some fitness updates. I’m thinking you talk more about sports than doing it! 🤔

i should switch work with sports - however I do some but forget often to post before midnight or the app simply is not counting my steps or only after I realized I made thousands already.

Psst...you need to get at least 5000 steps to get rewarded by actifit for tokens and upvotes. So you need to set your target to that. It caps out at 10,000 steps. I’ll follow this account, but you must forget less!

The app needs to be opened at least once during the day for me.

Not true anymore - was 5k at the beginning, now they have a different algo- The app is open and it is sometimes not working as supposed but no worries :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76