Sports Curator Rewards Daily Actifit contributions | 13.09.2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Greetings Sportstalkers & Actifiters!

actifit cover.png

Welcome to the Daily Sportstalk-Actifit curation post. In this blog we will feature a collection of Actifiters who have achieved a minimum 10,000 Activity Count. On top of that, we will highlight about three Actifit posts who have done the extra mile in terms of Activity count and Post quality.

We value your motivation in being active and aim to be fit & healthy. As a way to motivate your increase in your daily activity, we will be curating your contents and reward you with Sports power upvote.

Below are the featured Actifit posts, please check them out!


Activity Count: 19108


Featured Actifit post #01 by @snowblind5

”Belped my father to mow the grass and played some disc gold afterwards. Its was a nice day. Dont know what to do today. Weather is really shit.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 18616


Featured Actifit post #02 by @art4soul

”Yesterday we took a trip to the Kaunas city. Walked, played with my daughter, did house chores and some other minor stuff.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 13312


Featured Actifit post #03 by @maanabdullah

”Today us Wednesday very hot and nice working day all the day. I am fully enjoyed all working hours. Lunch is taken very heathy and now routine activity is carry on.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 12450


Featured Actifit post #04 by @el-dee-are-es

”I was about to post today in neoxian, but I checked my acct thru steemnow, then I realized I didn't post my report last night,lol.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10619


Featured Actifit post #05 by @bethvalverde

”Rough day. Feeling under the weather. I did get ten thousand though. Look at this photo I took. Look at the size of the dish. So this must be "glamping"?”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10864


Featured Actifit post #06 by @charcoalbuffet

”Another 10k step day in between trips to the kids school and also a good long run. Will probably call it an early night. Tomorrow's another long day.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 11722


Featured Actifit post #07 by @leeart

”I passed by Burnham Park. Tower of Peace ia located at Baguio Lions Club near athletic bowl and UP Baguio.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10048


Featured Actifit post #08 by @jlordz

”Well its been some time since the last time I reached 10,000+ activity count, so yayyy me for reaching that number today. XD”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10293


Featured Actifit post #09 by @kschitez

”So guys I am very happy guys because my mom came Kolkata to visit me. I met her after very long time. I was overwhelmed by that.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10395


Featured Actifit post #10 by @anroja

”Today we have a guest from the Aceh provincial health office who will review our preparations for the Hospital Accreditation. The meeting was opened by the Hospital Director, then explained the material about the hospital's preparation in facing accreditation.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


That’s all I have for now folks! See you on the upcoming days for any update on the curation project.

Game on!
SPORTS Curator


Actifit cover image & page break source

Sort:  

Congratulations @sportscurator! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83