Sports Curator Rewards Daily Actifit contributions | 11.09.2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Greetings Sportstalkers & Actifiters!

actifit cover.png

Welcome to the Daily Sportstalk-Actifit curation post. In this blog we will feature a collection of Actifiters who have achieved a minimum 10,000 Activity Count. On top of that, we will highlight about three Actifit posts who have done the extra mile in terms of Activity count and Post quality.

We value your motivation in being active and aim to be fit & healthy. As a way to motivate your increase in your daily activity, we will be curating your contents and reward you with Sports power upvote.

Below are the featured Actifit posts, please check them out!


Activity Count: 22952


Featured Actifit post #01 by @sebiksnb

”Hi everyone another day At work and another busy week, I was pretty active today and didn’t get much sleep but still I’m ok🙂.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 20550


Featured Actifit post #02 by @boycharlieplays

”And I am extremely proud to say I have been pushing and pushing my steps further and further. Working in almost 10 miles a day was not happening before. Especially dueong this hellish summer.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 13205


Featured Actifit post #03 by @elianaicgomes

”Was supposed to have some training/update with a co-worker today at my new job/previous job before motherhood. Was postponed for another day so I went home to house cleaning and organizing! Still some things to do before I go back to work full time next week!”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 16093


Featured Actifit post #04 by @gduran

”Another day were I reached sixteen thousand steps. I have now completed 90% of my yearly goal next month I meet it.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10604


Featured Actifit post #05 by @chris-the-batman

”Got up relatively early today around 8am and headed into town for my meeting however I did cycle Galway into town after that I didn’t do much for the day I’m still having back aches that mostly doesn’t effect me till late evening time doesn’t hurt to bad but it’s just a dull ache which is annoying”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 12793


Featured Actifit post #06 by @duranzo89

”I buoni propositi oggi sono rimasti solamente propositi, non solo non sono andato a correre ma ho ceduto a questa cenetta leggera.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10212


Featured Actifit post #07 by @maxdevalue

”Holiday is over for our kids, we’re preparation for another school session.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10712


Featured Actifit post #08 by @badmusgreene

”Did some skipping to boost my actifit count,it was at 7015 steps by end of workday.Two hours after dinner went all in with some Shadowboxing to cap it all.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10130


Featured Actifit post #09 by @gattino

”Monday’s suck ! Lol seems that Monday’s are quiet customer wise but busy paperwork wise and traffic in the morning is insane - an hour and I had driven 7 miles ! I managed to get my steps which was a bonus so not all bad today”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 15195


Featured Actifit post #10 by @epicdave

”I really need to start writing these posts a lot erlier. It seems that I've gotten into the routine of posting them at the last minute.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


That’s all I have for now folks! See you on the upcoming days for any update on the curation project.

Game on!
SPORTS Curator


Actifit cover image & page break source

Sort:  

Congratulations @sportscurator! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86