You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Converting Steem-Engine tokens to AFIT

in #actifit5 years ago

I tried to make the transfer in steem-engine directly and lost my 487 of whatever afit tokens it was... Kinda bummed... But it's ok, going to start buying in with fiat soon... So all good ^>^

Sort:  

Talk to @mcfarhat. This lost transaction should be visible somewhere...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for notifying me @ervin-lemark ! :).. issue fixed

You are welcome. I am not using discord on the phone. It's too much of everything 😀

BTW, I am still not able to sent AFIT from S-E to Actifit wallet via the wallet page.

Posted using Partiko Android

The json with Steemconnect is...
On the next page nothing happens.

I guess it has to do with smartphone's chrome or Steemconnect beta or both 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

so after you click approve, transaction gets approved but you cannot switch back to the prior page ?

After I tap the Approve button this page happens.

The transaction does not happen. As if something is missing... I can't debug it on the phone, I guess.

Posted using Partiko Android

thats a steemconnect issue then.

I think so too. Will do the transfer on the desktop when I return to the civilization 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Your issue has been resolved now, tokens should appear in your actifit.io wallet.
You can always reach out on discord ;)

You need to own more BEER (6 BEER allows you to send 1 BEER per day)

Hopefully this helped fix a bug others will appreciate as being "seamless" in the future. I appreciate you @mcfarhat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44