Saturday death walk like wtf woman. My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)


Saturdays are nice because I get off at 1pm unless a stupid twat comes in and begs that you stay later so they can have trash work done. I actually don't mind working late I mind working too early so the fucktard waiting in front of the shop before opening better step or get wrecked.

It was a good day though I remembered to turn on actifit on my way to work so boom a couple 100 steps right there and I probably did about a thousand while smoking, actually a habit that pays off well since I have always walked in circles when having a smoke break.

But it was retard day at the shop though, then again it is always like that it just depends on the intensity of their stink as their brains rot trying to think.

All in all I got out of there alive, then had to head to the girlfriends, so instead I took a nap then went there because I need energy to deal with that level of being thick, it is like trudging through a cesspool filled with dead sticky dumb thoughts.

Bonus though, heading there got me 8000 more steps. So baller, i am the fittest most agitated unwilling motherfucker on the block. I don't think she appreciates that fact though, did not ask , also I am pretty sure she was there but pulled did that stupid thing where you look for attention by going to lie in bed and sulk.

X Factor was quite good!



14168
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 14168 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.42% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87