My Actifit Report Card: February 2 2020

in #actifit4 years ago

EN-PL

Niewiele tych kroków dzisiaj, ale jako usprawiedliwienie powołam się na pójście na basen. Tempo było poprawne, dystans też, ale jednak forma pozostawia wiele do życzenia. Co gorsza odzywa mi się kolano, a rezonans będę mieć dopiero w marcu, chyba, że pójdę prywatnie, co mnie korci, bo nie wiem czy długo wytrzymam bez diagnozy, leczenia (i treningów).

ENG not many of them steps today, but as a mitigating circumstances I will refer to me going to the pool today. The tempo and the distance were proper, but I still see there's still much to be done. Unfortunately my knee sores a bit. I'm going to have MRI scan in March, unless I decide to pay for it. The later option seems more and more alluring, because I'm not sure I'm gonna be fine without a diagnosis, treatment and training.



4486
Daily Activity, Swimming, Walking

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66