You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [2x SBI Giveaway] ⛅ Probably, the most subtle emotion is fear: what are you aware of being afraid of? 🤪 Actifit Report Card: marzo 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I wish them no harm but a fear of snakes, something I think most of us have a fear of is infact other humans, humans hurt each other whether it be wars, terrorists or crimes, don't believe most of us would feel safe approached by a group of yobs as there are many stabbings happening.

Sort:  

Some years ago I realized that the world is inhabited by a very large percentage of good people and it is very different from what the mass media are telling us... and you?

While I agree that the mass media does tell alot of porkies and twists many stories it was only a year ago I got beat up by 2 younger guys just outside my house for seriously no reason I landed in hospital that night and I would consider myself lucky, some of my friends have had this happen many multiple time's, and I wont go on to what as happened to some of my female friends as I'm sure you can imagine.

Oh, I'm so sorry! ;(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74