Sort:  

Thank you! I appreciate your kind words...out of curiosity, what are your thoughts on the whole Tron merger? Are you feeling positive or negative about the news?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am going to watch the AMA this morning. I am concerned... I HODL Tron, from the last big run up and crash down, at a big loss.
I have watched his broadcast in the past, and he usually says nothing for an hour or more....
I love being here on Steem, I want all this to work out.
I guess we just hold on and let the big boys talk.....

What did you think? I've been reading mixed thoughts on the AMA...I missed it, but have always been skeptical of Mr. Sun

I have mixed opinions....I believe he is in this to make a profit, and I don't think he would shoot the goose that laid the golden egg....I think we are OK for now..
He knows how to get the world's attention, and Steem is all over the crypto news.
I believe this marketing will be good for Steem, as long as he doesn't use his large SP stake to vote in HIS top twenty witnesses....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93