You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

@ketcom I use an extra battery for my I phone my battery drains quickly, maybe this might help you.
I can't find out anything about @cryptospa having another challenge, is he having one now ,or planing one soon???

Sort:  

Indicating your interest to participate closed Friday. He did one last week and again this week. Cheek for his post that talks about getting 3 Freedomex token. I don't know if he'll have another one this week we just entered but it'll be wise to check on Friday. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

That is what I figure would do .....just check on every Friday.
I follow so many people He got lost in my feed this week (:
I got last weak's 3 Freedomex tokens, I was looking for another round.
Have a good day!!!

I got it too, I was fortunate to get the notice on my partiko app

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88