You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 18 2020

in #actifit5 years ago

Oh... a chilly sunny day☺️... I can do that! Great capture of the sun’s reflection on the water!
What camera are you using? You take wonderful photos, sweet sis @elizabethbit 💪🏻!
Have a lovely evening, take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a ton of hugs 🤗😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi @silversaver888! It's just my iPhone 6s+. Ironically, I am in the market for a new iPhone because my current one is 4.5 years old and has battery issues. They tell me they can't guarantee they won't break the phone when replacing the battery, so I figure it's taken me a long way. I'll keep the phone as a backup, but have started my search. Take care sweet sis and have a lovely evening!🤗❣️🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43