You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 11 2020

in #actifit4 years ago

Thanks for sharing your day, @elizabethbit! It is wonderful that you and Mr @elizabethbit (hehehe, girl power!) share the same things... you both are stackers, you both love music, you both like hiking, and both of you being in steemit just must be so fun! Will Jan soon be on steemit too? I think you've shown us a foursome photo of you couples on a past article... now, who took that photo?
Have a wonderful Wednesday and take care, my lovely sis, @elizabethbit 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

Hey @silversaver888! I don't think Jan will join on Steemit as we are just getting her up to speed on phones and computers at the moment. She has a fitbit, but I don't think is interested just yet. Ironically, she is my background singer for church, too. Her husband Jim splits firewood for exercise and hasn't joined us but a couple of times on the hikes. As for the picture, I'm not sure which post it might have been on. Oh well.......Have a wonderful evening sweet sis!🤗❣️🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50