You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 5 2019 More festive decorations in NYC

in #actifit5 years ago

NYC like SF goes ALL THE WAY OUT for Christmas!!!
I won't be able to go to SF until later in the month! I'd love to see what is in Union Square and the other places in SF. And when I do, I shall take photos to share with you... while thinking: "... hmmmmm, I wish I could capture all these colors and the festive spirit of Christmas the way my friend @tattoodjay does."
Have a lovely evening, my friend, and take care.🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

Ohh yeah I can imagine what SF is like I have never been there, but I do love getting around as much of the city as I can at this time of year and seeing all the sights it is such fun to do even in the cold lOL
I look forward to seeing your shots when you can get them to share with us :)
you too have a lovely evening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51