My Actifit Report Card: March 11 2019

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Today I posted several good shots of flowers. The weather has been wet and cold for us here and the Orchids love it wet and chilly, my reward is gorgeous flowers. I hope my followers like them. Several are special ones you don’t get to see all the time, so I feel especially blessed.
@shortsegments

1902
Moving Around Office

Sort:  

The main thing that you liked the past day and good mood was also caused by your beautiful orchid.

True 😊

I also like orchids. The air in my place is hot but a lot of rain. Unfortunately I don't have many types of orchids. Rare orchids here are very expensive.

I am glad you like orchids and have a good climate for them.

No problems you are doing some steps that's enough here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the encouragement.

1902 not a good sound minimum target 5 k.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. I must do better. 🙂

A nice actifit count. Hoping to see you hit 5k

Thank you for the encouraging words

every beauty I love, your flowers also have beauty

Thank you

You guys are very lucky, for us it is hot and dry, we have to be wetting the garden until the rain becomes steady. Oh no! You didn't make the minimum 5k count, hope tomorrow you'll get it. Kudos.

Sorry to hear you haven’t had rain. I wish I could send you some of ours 😊
Thank you

Lol. Nature is just playing tricks on us. It will come and with it comes great flooding in Lagos. Then people will start praying for the rain to go away. Lol.

Wow 🌧 ☔️

Score is just ok but it's difficult to walk more if weather is not good so that's fine. Enjoy

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for understanding

Your flowers are wonderful! Your actifity still has to grow :)

Yes I must do more steps

Good luck on increasing the step count tomorrow! Giving you a motivational upvote :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80