My Actifit Report Card: February 19 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

Hi Steemians,
I am happy to have exceeded 5000 again today. It was busy at work and unusually rainy, so walking outside was limited. But I walked, did squats at my desk and lunge style exercise in the hallways and managed to hit my goals completely inside! So I am happy. My goal for tomorrow is 6000 steps. Dream big I always say! I hope everyone had a productive day!
@shortsegments

5610
Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  

Good to see you doing better.
Please suggest some tasks for doing like you to new like us.
Thanks

Is 5K+ metre?

Oh yes! Very good. Over 5K again! :)

Nice score. Keep up the good work @shortsegments

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @shortsegments, congratulations of your count. It seems to be a busy time of the year if i must say. Cheers. Please checkout @upvotebuilders when you can. It was launched just this Monday. Thanks.

I will check them out.
Thanks

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good business will certainly get what you want.
Congratulation

Nice to hear u did some steps the rain everywhere here

Nice actifit count you have here

Nice this is nice count keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes 5kgood count

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81