My Actifit Report Card: December 17 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I bought more Steem this week and put more work into my engagement goals. Some people asked me what I thought of Steemit’s future. I told them I believe we were entering a new technological age similar to the big move to the internet. I wrote these articles listed below and I think they cumulatively show that there’s a very big change taking place where people can buy everyday good like good and clothing with cryptocurrencies. I think it’s very significant that companies like Coinbase, Shapeshifter and other business intermediaries are developing programs which allow the process of buying goods and services to be as easy as buying things from Amazon. In fact Amazon recently announced the creation of their own blockchain.
I think these are historical times we are living in and I am planning to keep accumulating Steem during this bear market.

1745
Aerobics

Sort:  

Heay, I missed this one. Didn't know you are using Actifit now too. But you need to work a bit more on your activity count :)

LOL
Yes, I am it’s an interesting App. I haven’t figured out the mechanics and how I will profit financially, but I am happy it’s helping me exercise.

Well, you have to make sure you reach 5K at least, so Actifit will upvote you and give you some extra tokens. The more you do, the more you get. Also you the more days you post in a week, the more you get on each day. And if you get more upvotes from others and interact with other Actifiters, you als get more. Growing your Actifit tokens also helps, you get these by doing the work and posting the posts. You can also delegate a bit of Steem to get more from them.

Thanks. Are these tokens tradeable for Steem?

No, they are not as far as I know. I don't know if that will change in the future.

You can see the Actifit tokens in your Actifit wallet. Should be a smart token running on the Steem blockchain.
The upvotes you get on your post are of course Steem. You can also choose to not get an upvote from them, and get everything in Actifit tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82