My Actifit Report Card: August 26 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Kaise ho friends aaj Raksha Bandhana tha kaisa raha aap ka aaj ka din. Mera to bahot achchha tha 7 Rakhi hai aaj mere sath me aur kuchh kharcha bhi hua hai but koi bat nhi chalta hai saal me ek din sisters ke naam bhi hona chahiye...achchha aap logo ke hath me kitni rakhi hai please comment box me harur btana..love u friends. And pls Upvote , comment , and Follow jarur krna.. bye good night..

10033
Cycling, Dancing, Running

Sort:  

Happy Raksha Bandhan Bhaiya!
Hope you had a great day.

Keep actifying.

@kpreddy(actifit moderator)

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10033 steps!
You also received an 5.44% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84