My Actifit Report Card: November 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

The best part about the last week?

My back pain has completely gone away for the first time since December of 2017. I haven’t had any back pain since I was in Las Vegas. Why is that? I can’t say for sure, but it may have had something to do with all the walking I did down in Las Vegas. I just hope when I go back to work in Tuesday that the back pain continues to stay away.

I didn’t do much out of the ordinary today, other than look for winter tires on my car. It looks like I have found them, although I haven’t paid for them yet. I have an appointment to have them put on tomorrow. The price is pretty good, too! I just hope it isn’t one of those too good to be true situations.

Onto tomorrow!

12414
Daily Activity,Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86