You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 16 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

What a awesome find @tattoodjay! I love the color and shape, when first
seeing it I thought it looks like the profile of a dog, dark eye at the top, nose
to the right, nice black and white stone pup! :-)
That is so cool seeing the mailboxes, those are real pretty on @bigtom13
post also! There is some trippy ones up here we see sometimes.
Need a mailbox tag lol Surprised the rusty box still has its little door!
Thank you for sharing the sweet beautiful boulder!

Sort:  

I hadn’t saw the dog in it till you mentioned it but looking again I see it so clearly now

A mailbox tag would be a cool one for sure I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81