You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily: Top Daily Actifitters

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hi @actifit, I downloaded the latest version from google playstores and it is not recording steps properly. On average, it records about one step in five and has skipped as many as twelve steps. I have the location switched on as I understood this was an issue in earlier versions. Today I am only showing 576 steps after activity that would normally record about 6,000 steps.

Sort:  

hey @shanibeer,
You need to activate aggressive mode setting within Actifit app.
You might also need to disable battery saving / doze modes off Actifit too.
If you still are unable to solve this, please chat to us on discord

Thank you @mcfarhat, I'll give it a go tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84