Financial Health - as important as physical health: September 4 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Today was the first day after my holiday and I was interested to see how many steps are taken up in my day to day routine. Quite a few it turns out.

I spent my day in chores and errands, catching up with various things including a visit to a financial adviser about my pension and other matters. All went well and at the end of our meeting, he gave me a small gift - this little wallet with a notepad, post-its and its own pen.

He said to me, "You like writing things down, don't you?"

IMG_2130.JPG


7698
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

I mostly forget to carry the phone when I'm doing things at home - my favorite gardening trousers don't even have pockets ;)

Yes, I've had to train myself to carry the phone around. I get really annoyed if I've been running up and doen stairs and thrn realise my phone is sitting on the worktop! Maybe a knitted holster is called for? 😁

Always nice to get a present, isn't it?

It surely is!

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7698 steps!
You also received an 1.44% upvote via @actifit account.

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @shanibeer

We have planted already 3409.07 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 39461.09
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68