My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Another day of using Actifit. As busy as always, but I forced myself to have some activity. Even if @Actifit project will fail, which I really doubt, thanks to you I feel really motivated to do something for my health everyday. Thank you!
Today I made some push-ups and sits, additionally took walk for the shopping instead of driving. So slowly, but continuously I hope to keep pace with my fitness/health progress :)
Steem on!

7424
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Shopping,Walking,Aerobics

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7424 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.72% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34