My Actifit Report Card: agosto 18 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hi everyone!!
Today was a fantastic day!
I reached my new record!!
35 000 step, I am so Happy!
I visited the Summer Palace in China and It was beautiful!

Tomorrow I Will visit the forbidden city, and I Will walk a lot.

35440
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 35440 steps!
You also received an 6.61% upvote via @actifit account.

Bravo @sciack, dacci dentro! ;)
Quando pubblicherai qualche foto dei luoghi che stai visitando?

Un bacione! :*

Grazie mille! Quando tornerò pubblicherò tutto quanto, editare il post con il cellulare è abbastanza complicato.

Si, ti capisco e concordo con te: la mia massima ammirazione a chi riesce a editare post col cellulare.

Ti seguo con gioia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75