My Actifit Report Card: September 1 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

From leave my bed in the morning i work hard. When I work, many times I can't keep my cell phone with me. That's why this is not my whole countable steps.. I'll try to keep my phone from next day.

17132
Aerobics, Cycling
Height
170.18 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
0 %
Waist
83.82 cm
Thighs
56.89 cm
Chest
96.5 cm

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 17132 steps!
You also received an 4.57% upvote via @actifit account.

Congratulations @satadaldas! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

SALABABU KHUB BASTO CHILAM.

CHALIYE JAOO . SUVECHCH RAILO.

Thank You...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56