My Actifit Report Card: October 5 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hi, every time you get good. Today, the fall has taken us away. There is such a saying, the poet says good. One day, come back one afternoon so that my back leaves. It will be snowy in our days that day.

10010
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Hi @sarakhatun, you sent me 0.005 but unfortunately after the hf I had to increase the price to 0.10 because I had to delegate to other accounts to keep them running and my VP is therefore drained faster. I hope it's ok. I'm still cheaper than the other resteemers and the upvote bonus is not bad =]

PS. I sent you a 0.20$ bid-bot upvote on this post. That should cover the price difference ;)

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sarakhatun.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10010 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.20% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56