My Actifit Report Card: October 4 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I’m still sick. But I’m getting better. I worked my job again today which is physically strenuous as you can see. Lifting and moving boxes. I am excited to go hiking again soon

12615
Daily Activity

Sort:  

@sarakhatun unfortunately after the hf I had to increased the price for a single resteem+$0.03 upvote to 0.10 because I had to delegate to other accounts to keep them running and my VP is therefore drained faster.
I hope it's ok. For today I processed this post manually. If you want to keep using my service send the right amount or subscribe (it's now cheaper compared to single payments).
PS. Note that yesterday I sent you a 0.30$ bid-bot upvote on the link you sent. That should cover the price difference/subscription price ;)

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 12615 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.00% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58