You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report: April 30 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello @onealfa, How are you? I am sad about you. Let me know why are you giving me negative upvote. Please let me know if I have made any mistake against you. You have given me upvote from https://steemvotes.io upvote exchange. Please let me know if anything wrong. Thank you for your support and upvote.

Sort:  

I disaggree that simple short comment collects 300-500 upvotes. I could not figure out which particular service is vasting my voting power at 100% on comments, which I personally would never honor more than 5% of my vote power. I'm gratefull you told me this is steemvotes.io, and because of that - I will remove my excess flags to you.
Do you know how I can avoid upvoting comments on steemvotes.io ? Or the only way is just run away from this crappy "service"?

Thank you @onealfa. And sorry, Due to my anger I also gave you 0% upvote. Sorry for that. Yes, in https://steemvotes.io there is no any option to stop or remove from the platform. If you want to remove then, you have to change or update your Steemit key. Thank you again for your answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44