My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

A great fitness tracker app for all. Using this application I am feel very comfortable. All of you have to use this application. Thanks a actifit fitness tracker team. Thanks for everyone.

33208
Aerobics, Cycling, Daily Activity, Dancing, Jogging, Running, Shopping, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

@sahinislam, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 33208 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.41% upvote via @actifit account.

Good job Sahini.
Long distance better life :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85