You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #actifit5 years ago

Such a beautiful day and the blue sky and colors is truly amazing in your pictures 😍
The skate park really looks like a cool hangout and the woods there... I would love to walk there.

Truly amazing environment and seems like your boy enjoyed it 😊

Hope you didn't burn yourself my friend and that green fly seems to have got your attention? 😜 Lol

Have a wonderful day my friend. Se you later 🤗🌹💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much, it was a lovely day the sun was shining, the birds singing and my arms burning!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awww... You need to be careful in The sun... NO more sun burn you hear? 😜
But it is Lovely to be outside when The sun is shining and all The flowers and trees are blooming 😍 amazing!
Even more if I only could get The new Phone to do as I say.... Lol

I hope you are having a wonderful weekend my friend and much love 🤗🤗🌺❤️💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88