You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 10 2019 Testing out new lenses

in #actifit4 years ago

Your pictures are always beyond amazing Jay 😊 and this was really beautiful shots. That new lense did a Great job, love the first picture alot.
Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful evening. Much love 🤗🌹❤️

Sort:  

Thanks I was very happy with a couple of these shots considering they were just quick test shots

Have a great week ahead my friend

Well since these shots were "test" shots, Im excited to se how your shots Will look when you not... Testning 😉lol
I bet there Will be many amazing pictures to enjoy.
Hugs 🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope to have fun with them in the city this week, weather permitting of course but lets see how I do

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91