You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The third day of my trip to the coffee growing regions of Brazil - with me @c0ff33a ☕️

in #actifit5 years ago

Wow... That is truly amazing pictures my friend and I had NO idea this was how coffe was born.... To se The whole process has to be incredleble 😉👍
Made from a Fermented bean.... Had no idea...
Really cool to se and I know its full schedual for you but I hope you get a chance to enjoy The beautiful envirement.
Miss you my dear and wish you safe. Much love 🤗🌸❤️

Sort:  

Thank you very much, it is an incredible experience to see the workers picking and processing the crops. The journey a coffee bean makes from seedling to being in your cup is incredible.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49