You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camping Time!

in #actifit5 years ago

You totally should have joined in!

I’m thinking about trampoline cover as well, our trampoline is under a Moreton Bay fig tree 🙄 but I Lige it because it provides shade for the trampoline and reduces our cooling bill a lot 😅

You probably want the thing on your wrist/forearm but I don’t know how big it is to know if that’s practical 🤣 or if that will even work with that one 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

couldnt. it wasnt at recess time. it was gym class time. even my youngest was crying wanting to join and play with his older bro and classmates lol

the one thing that i miss after the trampoline has cover, the blue sky, and more breeze. ah well, better than bugs, wasps, and dried leaves :P

LoL!

We couldn't see blue sky anyway because...under a tree XD I'll have to see if I can find a pagoda style cover for ours, no breeze here wil be killer in summer XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48