You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient Egyptian Erotica & Actifit...

in #actifit6 years ago

I am so, so glad I hadn't started drinking my coffee yet as had I started before I started reading I would have done some damage to my machine when I got to "edgy hieroglyphics" XD

I realise there are many gaps that need to be filled—puns not intended!

Ah huh, yeh, sure, suuuuuure.

So you got some good ideas for your love scene?

Sort:  

Haha....I know right? I just have a deep hatred of puns. I blame my husband, he’s the king of puns and has tortured me for many years.

I’m glad you didn’t spit all over your computer, you’d have to lodge a complaint to @boxcarblue. 😛 It was his idea, I just got curious...

Be glad you don't live with my kids XD The oldest is master of puns, and quite often him and the youngest bounce off each other, and then sometimes the girl gets involved and it's pain all around XD

My kids do poetry, it’s much more fun than the pun. I like listening to them do a rhyme off. 😂

I have one daughter very creative with words and can make lyrical stuff up on the fly. The other daughter is very specific about the meaning of words and would correct everything. What’s even cuter is she’s developed this dorky fake laugh. It’s hilarious listening to them conversing. Much more fun than my husband being punny. Him, I usually just want to punch really hard...yeah, his puns drives me to violence, it’s so aggravating. I give him this deadpan look, so he doesn’t get the satisfaction that I got his pun. Then he tries to explain, I think he wants to die...because I’ve told him a billion times I hate his puns...

LoL aahhhh that's adorable XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54