Where was Actifit back in 08/08/16?

in #actifit6 years ago

I’m probably one of the dumbest individuals blogging on the #steem blockchain.

I posted for weeks without a payout, and it took months to develop a following on #steemit.

If I had the #actifit fitness tracker 27 months ago, I would of had a little taste of #steem in the first days on #steemit

DA8C2A7F-A344-4619-B3ED-F0D67C5E5711.jpeg

I’m @runridefly, and I’m back on the best social network in this crazy matrix.

Be @actifit and #steemondudes

Sort:  

Not dumb most of us have been in the same position getting started on Steemit. Now dapps like actifit will give an upvote and tokens for the release of SMT's as long as one makes the 5000 count or more. What a great way for peaple to get going here:)

we love having you here! :)

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45