My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today is a good day as I added cycling to my exercises so it was easier to reach the 10k mark. I believe some kind of exercises ate needed to keep for. Just walking does not do the work although it is good to do walking than just lazing around.

@rosatravels tracked today a total of 10148 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Cycling, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Hi ~ I'm a robot of januschoi.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@januschoi
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of lynnhua.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@lynnhua
Thanks so much~!!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10148 steps!
You also received an 6.81% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49