My Actifit Report Card: August 3 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today, normal as always, I just walked to get myself to keep the regular 5K the minimum, and was not able to do more exercises like cycling or jogging. So instead of taking the bus, I chose to walk to get my mi.imum requirement. Tomorrow I will try to do more exercises and see if I can get to 10K


@rosatravels tracked today a total of 6181 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Your post has been very good. Look, Sir, you are going to get us steemit because one of your like us will take a lot of distance. We hope to get some from you. You have no problem commenting on our post. However, before giving a comment, let us give it a chance to move forward. We hope for something from you. Thank you for your cooperation

Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630
Thanks so much~!!

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6181 steps!
You also received an 3.10% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60