My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

So this is the first time I am using actifit. It has been a while since I last did any physical activities. A long while to be honest. I used to have a lot of strength and endurance activities such a swimming, running, boxing, and a little bit of Muay Thai. I also do zumba - in a group session or alone at home. (I planned on auditioning for a zumba dance instructor gig before but my nerves got me so I never really tried.)

So from doing that much activities, I transformed and got contented with my sedentary lifestyle. I thought after pregnancy I could get back into the groove but it wasn't easy. Which is why I am thankful for @atongis and @iyanpol12 for sharing their actifit activities. I am hoping I'll get back to my active lifestyle through this.

For today, I did a lot of walking. I walked around the house doing household chores. I also played outside with my little one so that's a lot of walking and running and giggling. Laughing burns fats too, I think.

I also did a bit of Zumba for I think 10 or 15 minutes because the little one wants to watch her cartoons already. I will soon have her hooked in zumba. One of these days I shall post a video of the two of us dancing, I swear!

So I think that's about it. Oh, my weight might be more than what's in there. Someone broke our weighing scale and it seems to be showing lower numbers these past few days. Once I get a more accurate scale, I'll update the numbers. :-)

1147
Dancing, House Chores, Walking
Height
149.86 cm
Weight
58.96 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

I-zumba na yan! Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha. Palusot ko lang talaga na inagaw na ni aya ang computer eh. Hinihingal na ako agad! Hahaha. Pero tama! I-zumba na natin yan! Hahaha

Haha! Ako naglakad ng ilang kilometro ngayon. Kaso ang init! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

akyat-baba lang po sa hagdan ok na, haha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahaha. Sige. Bukas ganyan naman ang gagawin ko.

Congratulations @romeskie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83