You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Activity Log [11.08.2018] #HighFiveFriday

in #actifit6 years ago

Howdy there @wil.metcalfe and all Actifitters. I’m glad to be a part of this Actifit group, slowly assimilating and getting to know what everyone loves to do for fitness. It’s wonderful to be around with people who loves to promote good healthy lifestyle through fitness and wellness. Big High Fives to everybody 🖐👐🖐👍🏃‍♀️🏃🏽‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'm glad to be a part of this group as well @roger5120! It has been so good getting to know all of you as well! Thank you for dropping by with so many kind words this week! You are the best! :D

Hello there wil.metcalfe. Yes, I can sense and see your deep involvement in this program, which is great and fantastic. I also sense that you're very much well liked by everyone...it's wonderful to get to know others who enjoy doing some or few things that are similar.

Thank you as well. I hope to get to know you and others more.

Oh, I'm not sure about being the best, I just want to be me, but thank you that is very kind of you.

Have a wonderful night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64