Sort:  

hahahah ok coolio :) I wondered how you brought DUMP tokens when there are none for sale and I just been giving them out for free lol

Are you serious...? You didn’t know the ISO fo the AFIT tokens held last week. Well, actually it’s still out you can still purchase it with the discounted price. They extended it for 2 weeks, allowing more people to buy at lower price. You’re giving AFIT Tokens for free...?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahhhaha ok now I see where we got muddled up!

I made tokens called DumpsterDive (DUMP) on steem engine and then had thought that you had spent beloved BTC on them, but was confused as they arnt even active on the market hahahahaha..

Oh ... my word...lol 😂😂. Now am not confused 🤷‍♀️

😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77