Sort:  

In deed, working at home seems the best option fpr me, i think is more easy, but when people is organized and has an schedule to work, otherwise all can end on a mess dont you think?

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course, being able to organize makes things a lot easier, efficient and effective. Without it things can fall apart and scramble down and will take time to start all over again. Thanks for the wonderful comment. Have a beautiful day!😎👌😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, i agree, also i have to add that these practices saves time. Is a pleasure exchange ideas with cool people like you on steemit.
Feel free to contact me anytime ypu want, you are welcome!.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Rogerine!
What's your most used job tool? (I think it is your treadmill, right? ;))

Good day, me amigo. That depends, but I like and enjoy variety and to restrict oneself with one activity isn’t fun. Maybe the treadmill is convenient for me when there’s a challenge I can be in it till almost midnight. 😜👍😛 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67