Sort:  

Congratulations you won 1x sbi

Posted using Partiko iOS

No, it doesn't have what I want to watch yet.

Posted using Partiko Android


You just planted 0.03 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rufusfirefly

We have planted already
7004.12 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 32204.66
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Usually yes. Sometimes there is some problem and I cannot watch this particular video.

Yeah, they are experiencing problems nowadays

Posted using Partiko iOS

I watch only a few.

What dtuber you watch?

Posted using Partiko iOS

really... so honor for me... that you watch my vlogs...

Amazing... I will watch a few videos from them. Thanks for sharing

Thanks man ✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

I encountered technical problems trying to watch video on DTube, so my answer is YES and NO. 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha... videos need time to start, that is the main issue in my opinion

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes i watch
Especially i like to watch shows and collaboration

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice, what are your preffered dtubers ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

As i am a Bangladeshi i like to see bd dtubers blog
I like @hafizullah
@ashikstd

I like
@nathanmars
@clixmoney
Videos also

That is nice... I didn't knew that we had dtubers from bangladesh.
thanks for sharing

Se quiser resteemar concursos SBI, fique à vontade no @ptgram-power.

[]'s

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Vou fazer isso!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Never, but I also do not watch youtube.

Why you do not watch videos online?

Posted using Partiko iOS

sometimes I see the channels of some friends in the vimeo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56