Sort:  

I vote for a lot of witnesses. The latest choice of mine was @emrebeyler because of his work with DPoll

Dpool is a really nice project.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Why do you think they are a good witness?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ops, my mistake!
I suggest voting @ura-soul as a witness!

I have voted for @neoxian
An awesome person i have seen in my steemit life. An helpful person indeed

Posted using Partiko Android

I vote in @neoxian too. His project is amazing!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

I vote in @partiko too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Why do you think they are good witness?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I voted for total 4 witnesses till now. Sir @neoxian is my favourite among them.

Posted using Partiko Android

@neoxian is amazing with their bank services!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah.. No doubt about that

Posted using Partiko Android

I have not voted yet, how do I do it?

You can vote using steempeak is very easily to do.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72