My Actifit Report Card: July 19 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

"My work too, be my name too!"

I
Asked a singer brother!
You sing singing hormones every several hours every day ..
They are ruthless. Why !
They said
Because my work is my name.

I
Asked a poet brother!
You read the entire night's nighttime, listening, let's say. Why !
They said
Because my work is my name.

I
Asked a rich brother!
You hold a breakout every year,
20, laugh and laugh for 30 million ..
Kabdie runs cricket tournaments. Why !
They said
Because my work is my name.

I
Asked an unmarried brother!
You spend about 25,000 months on a horse, employee,
Go to other cities to participate in parasites. Why !
They said
Because my work is my name.

I
Asked a kiddy brother!
You leave home work
Daily practice,
In the fields eat food and give moisture.
Fighting the opponent
Its bone pellets one. Why !
They said
Because my work is my name.

I
Ask a father!
On singers on your son's wedding,
The donors have spent 10 million. Why !
They said
Because my work is my name.

I
Asked a political worker brother!
You leave your home, business,
Of your parents, siblings
Exempt from responsibilities,
Political campaigns campaign,
They bring weddings and spots to Atlas. Why !
They said
Because my work is my name.

Then
All these brothers
Ask me together!
brother
Going to school school
Let the children move on to study.
Children
Good man, a trusted man, a true man, encourage you to become.
To youth
In the light of the intentions of Allah and the Messenger of Allaah (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him)
To be faithful to your parents,
To encourage you to be a good son.
Students wishing for merit promise to help the students. Why ! Why ! Why !
I said !
That's why
The number of knowledge is common, the name of the bright country.
And in religion and in the world
I have also got a job, that's my name too.

image


10014
Cricket
Height
172 cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
55 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
42 cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63